It's Wednesday morning here in España, and with an hour break between classes I find myself attempting to memorize vocabulary. One week from today we have a test over 117 words that start with the letter A. This morning, I attempt to learn the first 25. I know a few of you reading have mentioned that you want to learn some vocab, my words of the day. Since I have a list, I'm going to draw from it for the next few posts! I know this won't interest most people but it will help me study to type them out. Here's the first section.
abierto
abogado
abrazo
abrigo
abril
abrir
absurdo
acabado
académico
acceder
accidente
acción
accionista
aceite
aceptar
acompañar
actividad
activo
acudir
acuerdo
acusar recibo
adelantar
además
adjunto
administrativo
open
lawyer
hug
coat
April
to open
absurd
finished
academic
to access/agree
accident
action
shareholder
oil
to accept
to accompany
activity
asset
to attend
agreement
acknowledge
to bring forward
furthermore
assistant/deputy
clerk



Leave a Reply.